Headlines News :
Home » » Owl City – The Midsummer Station [Streaming Music] v1.0 (1.0) Android Apk App

Owl City – The Midsummer Station [Streaming Music] v1.0 (1.0) Android Apk App

Written By Unknown on Sunday, August 19, 2012 | 9:00 PM

Owl City – The Midsummer Station [Streaming Music] v1.0

Requirements By Download Apk Files | Android Apps | Android Market | Edroidandroid.blogspot.com: Android 1.5+

Overview: Free streaming music mp3 Owl City from new album The Midsummer Station

1 click for streaming music mp3 for free with direct link, no more waiting!!

OWL CITY, unassuming Midwesterner would have over the past 18 months thanks to the blockbuster success of Owl City’s major-label debut album – the lush, lovingly created Ocean Eyes, topped the Billboard Rock, Alternative, and Dance/Electronic charts and was certified gold or platinum in nine countries, including platinum in the U.S

Track List:

1 Dreams and Disasters

2 Shooting Star

3 Gold

4 Dementia (feat. Mark Hoppus)

5 I’m Coming After You

6 Speed of Love

7 Good Time

8 Embers

9 Silhouette

10 Metropolis

11 Take It All Away

12 Bombshell Blonde


- New release Owl CitThe – Midsummer Stationy

- Not require registration and login

- Direct Streaming

More Info:




Share this article :
Support : Copyright © 2011. Android Apk Files - Edroidandroid.blogspot.com - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger